Sales Rep Contact Information


Territory
Sales Rep
Email  Phone
Northeast
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York State, Rhode Island, Vermont
Vin McEwan
vjm48me@aol.com
(508) 808-9611
Northern New Jersey, NYC Metro Area
Cal Lampert
calvin@lclampert.com (917) 405-5525
Mid-Atlantic
Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC Danielle Green
daniellegreen6676@yahoo.com (202) 437-0600
North Carolina, South Carolina
Dan Linker
danclinker@gmail.com (828) 302-3344
Pennsylvania (Eastern), New Jersey (Southern), Delaware
Ron Adelman
Barbara Baxt
spyder81c@comcast.net
barbarabaxt@comcast.com
(215) 206-3617
(215) 815-3006
South and The Caribbean
Alabama, Florida (Panhandle only), Georgia, Louisiana, Tennessee (Eastern).
Brian Hendrix  brianchendrix@gmail.com (336) 688-1004 
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Robert Johnson
rjjrep@bellsouth.net
(601) 940-4501
Florida (excluding Panhandle)
The Caribbean
Stephen Bowles
stephenwbowles@gmail.com (813) 503-1102
Midwest
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Becca Hynick
Rick Hynick
bhynick@att.net
rhynick@att.net
(913) 706-6769
(913) 449-5281

Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin Grant Goldstein
hatmangrant@aol.com (312) 543-4154
Kentucky, Ohio also western Pennsylvania Jeff Ringwald
Natalie Ringwald
jdringwald@gmail.com
natalieringwald@gmail.com 
(513) 604-4814
(513) 384-7898
Michigan Dennis Rahaley
rahaley@att.net (734) 718-0188
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota Bill Spece
billspece@gmail.com (952) 936-7067
West and Southwest
Arizona, Nevada (Southern) Lori Del Secco ldelsecco@gmail.com (480) 290-5511
California (Northern), Nevada (Northern)
Annie Hayes
anniemhayes@gmail.com
(925) 437-8040
California (Southern) Stephen Davis steve4sales@aol.com
(805) 495-0035
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico,
Utah, Wyoming
Chuck Wells & Assoc.
   Jim DiTallo
   John Wells
   Paul Wells 

jditallo@chuckwells.com
jwells@chuckwells.com
pwells@chuckwells.com 
(303) 744-8584
 Texas, Oklahoma
 Pam Bradford
 pambradford01@aol.com (214) 914-3660
Northwest & Canada
Oregon, Washington.
Alberta, British Columbia
Carolyn Sipes cfsipes@gmail.com (206) 953-0585
 Eastern Canada
Rick Moore
Margie Van Oirschot
rickmooresales@sympatico.ca
mvanoirschot@cogeco.ca
(519) 350-3325
(519) 360-6165
 

If you do not find a Sales Rep for your area or have any other questions, please contact Customer Service

at (828) 264-0100 or via email at info@charlestonforge.com.

251 Industrial Park Drive, Boone NC 28607 USA

info@charlestonforge.com

p. 828.264.0100

f. 828.264.5901